Webinar: An Introduction to Coaching Junior Swimmers

FREE WEBINAR

An Introduction to Coaching Junior Swimmers

Wednesday 31st January 2018, 9:00am, Melbourne Wednesday 31st January 2018, 6:00am, Singapore Tuesday 30th January 2018, 5:00pm, New York Tuesday 30th January 2018, 10:00pm, London

This is your opportunity to learn the essential elements of coaching junior swimmers so that you can assist your swimmers in achieving their personal best!

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • The role of a Junior Squad Coach
  • How to balance technique and skill development with training and fitness requirements for junior swimmers
  • How to successfully manage parents of junior swimmers
  • Learn more about coaching junior swimmers through ongoing education modules

Rohan Taylor

Coach of Olympic Gold Medallist Leisel Jones

Leigh Nugent

Australian Swim Team Head Coach 2004 & 2012



Gary Barclay

Successful Swim Coach, Manager & Educator